FAILURE (2)

I am doomed!
It is finished!
What will I say?
Where do I start?
Why me?
Why now?
These are words of the MIGHTY
Who had become FOOLS
All because of failure
All because of a slip
Life is a journey
We are damned to miss
But wisdom takes us back
To the right path to follow
What is there in failure to fear
But to learn from and bear
Though failure brings sorrow
But success comes the ‘morrow
What ever the result might be
Always to God give thanks
For it might be a test
Of ultimate patience than the rest
Failure, pyhric victory or success
All requires your gratitude
To the Master who gave you the grace
To see the result of your journey.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Like

    1. Thank you dear 🙂 I really appreciate you visiting my blog..
      I will be glad to receive more of your comments later
      Bye 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

